My Cart
My Account

Meet The Team

Chairman - Richard Waxman
Joint Managing Director - Joe Pape
Managing Director - Sam Waxman

To find your local Sales Representative, please contact Vickie or Aimee in our sales office:

Vickie Littlewood 01422 377123 or email victorial@waxmanceramics.co.uk

Aimee Bennett 01422 377123 or email aimeeb@waxmangroup.co.uk

Steve Parker: Sales Director
07715 056296 stevep@waxmangroup.co.uk
Justin Lashley Business Development
07768 151186 justinl@waxmangroup.co.uk
Richard Summerscales Business Development
07768 151182 richards@waxmangroup.co.uk
Darren Crick Business Development
07768 151181 darrenc@waxmanceramics.co.uk
Jade Whiteside Business Development
07921 473202 jadew@waxmanceramics.co.uk
Barry Teasdale Business Development
07739 091529 barryt@waxmanceramics.co.uk